Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Archives
8 avril 2010

Happy Eassssster !

Hi Benjamin,

Another update from your friend Orsssonn!!

Last weekend was Easter and we had a lovely family dinner here. It was so yummy that I forgot to make a photo of us all eating together but I have got a photo of me and my dessert.

Today is a lovely sunny day but unfortunately my host has a lot of work to do on the computer but she promised me we'd go out for a walk or a bikeride later today. If we see something interesting on our way I'll make a photo for you.


Love,

Orson


4498857685_291644b71c4498857683_cd7c2b8095

Publicité
Commentaires
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité