Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Archives
23 février 2010

Austra - It's wasss sssso GREAT !

Cuckoo Friends !

Here issss my last photos before I leave Australia


Photo 1: Female kangaroo with Joey's feet & tail sticking out of pouch!
(Sorry Orson looked a bit blurry in set up shot so I took photo without him!)
Photo 2: Male kangaroo
(This kangaroo let me get very close.  Unusual for a wild kangaroo.  I was 1.5 metres away from him!)
Photo 3: A group of kangaroos that hopped away when we got too close!
Photo 4: Orson, Zack, R & Pete visit Parliament House.
Photo 5: Orson, Zack, R & Pete visit a dinosaur exhibition at Questacon, a Science & Technology Museum.
Photo 6: Orson, Zack, R & Pete visit the National Library of Australia.
Photo 7: Orson, Zack, R & Pete visit the National Gallery of Australia. 
The "Masterpieces from Paris" exhibition is on.  Ooh la la!!


I had a lot of fun with my hossssst, thank you for any heart to them !!!!!

Orssson

PS: I have also update my In My Home Sweet Home Album

orsonlastaust1

orsonlastaust2

orsonlastaust3

orsonlastaust4

orsonlastaust5

orsonlastaust6

orsonlastaust7

Publicité
Commentaires
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité