Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Archives
15 janvier 2010

My First Trip ! Yesss !

I arrived in Ausssstralia, at Lesley and Sarah, and I have fun a lot.
I met friends toys travelers :)
Today I a mom kangaroo with her joey in my trip in town,
i join you the note of my hosssst and pictures !!

Today the weather was perfect for some city sight seeing.  Sarah & I had a fun day with our three visiting travelling toys.  We went originally to see if they all could be photographed with a wild kangaroo but that proved very tricky!  We will keep trying though ... I'm not giving up.  These toys must have their photo taken with a kangaroo!!  We did however get a pleasant surprise.  We had taken photos on top of Mount Ainslie and were driving back down the mountain and in the distance I saw a small animal crossing the road.  It's an Aussie animal I have only ever seen once in the wild before.  It was an echidna.  I managed to get photos with our excited travellers!! :D
I think we will be having some more adventures this weekend!! Now I'll attach some photos for you.  Enjoy!! :D

Hugs,
Lesley (Charliebug)

p.s. There is actually 1 photo of Orson with a kangaroo in the background! :)  This mother kangaroo was very nervous as she had a joey in her pouch.  She kept moving away from us.  We were very lucky to get the photo!  I will try to get some more kangaroo photos another day. :D

      
000_0951

000_0957

000_0961

kangaroo

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Bravo Orson ^^ benji doit être trop heureux ^^
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité