Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Archives
27 décembre 2009

Hello You !

Hello :embarassed:

My name isss Orsssson, Orson the Snake.
I'm a French guy, my dream isss to dissscover the world ^^
I hope many of you will want to receive me in your Home Ssssweet Home :) And of course, take pictures of me every where for my blog.
:love: My Blog
:love: My Travelog


coloriage_tour_eiffel

I am a finger toy. I'm sssso sssmall and light, I'll take my trip home with me. (I'll put here my weight and pictures of me in my bedroom of trip, as ssssoon as possssible, tomorrow or next week, when it'll be ready.)

My Wishlist ... MMMmmm .... I ssstill thinking ...

What is sssure, it's that i want to ssee Big Ben
Because my little masster's name is Benjamin



And i also wish to sssee ..
- A ssnake charmer (oh yesss..)
- Ssstatue of Liberty in New York
- A big concert (yeh!)
- The Taj Mahal in India ♥
- Nessie and her Loch Ness in Ssscotland (youhouuu)
- Niagara Falls ^^
- Santa Clausss 's House (ohohoh)
- The Big China's Wall
- Las Vegasss lol
- Big Canyon
- A dromedary
- A plant of chocolate
- Tōdai in Japan !!
- Drink a glass of Sssaké in Japan
- A match of football Américan
- The Egypt's Pyramids
- Go in a plane
- Glory greets Buddha in Sssurin, Thaïland (great)
- Eat faritasss in Mexico
- Snoopy statue in United States
- Walk of Fame on Hollywood Boulevard, specially Johnny Depp on 7018 HB & Marilyn Monroe on 6774 HB (hihihi)
- a kangaroo in Australia (youpii) >>> it's OK !!! so great !
- meet another snake  >>> SOON ! so great !
- a snowman in finland =)
- a cosplay in Japan ^^
- a snowman in finland
- eat pancakes with maple syrup in Canada
- sleep in a hammock in Brazil
- go up in firefighter's truck with firefighters
- Meet another Toyvoyager along my travels (like Thomas, the other tt)
>>> it's OK !!! so great !
- eat a nan cheese in India
- a beach in okinawa
- Central Park
- a Texas farm
- drink a Ireland beer with Irish
- Go to a windmill and to a coffee shop to the Netherland
>>> SOON ! so great !
- see Russian dolls in Russia
- see Red Square in Russia
- the castel of Dracula in Romania
-
slide in sledge
- euhh ... (more soon eheh)
- and therefore Big Ben =)

You can offer something elssse of course !

I hope see you soon Voyager Friend ♥

Orson

serpents-01.gif - 476B


Publicité
Commentaires
N
Have a nice (nisssssss) trip Orsssson !!!! Je suis sure que tu va en voir des merveilles dans ce monde !
Orson The Snake wants to see the world !
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité